Email Directory
Jason Donati, Manager manager@hanovercc.com
Linda Luckenbaugh, Office Manager off.mgr@hanovercc.com
Brian Leib, Golf Pro golf@hanovercc.com
Bill Brooks, Greens Superintendent     greens@hanovercc.com
Joseph Nassar, Chef de Cuisine chef@hanovercc.com
Julia Will, Banquet Coordinator banquets@hanovercc.com
Zane Schubert, Dining Room Coordinator dining@hanovercc.com
Keelie Tullis, Membership Director office@hanovercc.com