Email Directory
Jason Donati, General Manager manager@hanovercc.com
Vernon Fisher, Office Manager off.mgr@hanovercc.com
Brian Leib, Golf Pro golf@hanovercc.com
Bill Brooks, Greens Superintendent     greens@hanovercc.com
Joseph Nassar, Chef de Cuisine chef@hanovercc.com
Julia Will, Banquet Coordinator banquets@hanovercc.com
Mindy Cook, Dining Room Coordinator dining@hanovercc.com
Keelie Tullis, Membership Director membership@hanovercc.com